• Contact & Information >
  • Career opportunities

Career opportunities

The Leukerbad Clinic, recognised by the Swiss health authorities since 1961, is a medical structure specialising in the treatment of people who wish to protect their health or benefit from the best musculoskeletal rehabilitation treatments. As a registered hospital in the canton of Valais, the Clinic welcomes patients with mandatory health insurance cover (LAMal) and those benefiting from complementary insurance (semi-private and private) from all over Switzerland.

 

It offers tailor-made programmes in the fields of rehabilitation of the locomotor system, sports medicine, and preventive medicine & quality aging (check-up, anti-aging, revitalisation, detoxification, therapeutic fasting, weight management and stress management).

 

After changing its name, the Clinic entered a phase of major renovation lasting more than two years in order to modernise its facilities. Thanks to this renovation work we can continue to offer patients the best possible treatments, as well as top flight hospitality services.

 

The Leukerbad Clinic is a dynamic establishment operating on a human scale. Its 125 employees work in a stimulating environment and have one overriding priority: to ensure the quality and safety of patients’ treatments in every respect. 

 

If you would like to join the multilingual team at the Leukerbad Clinic and work constantly to promote the health and wellbeing of patients, consult our current vacancies below.

 

 

 

If no offers are available or meet your expectations, you can send an unsolicited application.

• KONTAKT & INFORMATIONEN >
  • Stellenangebote

Stellenangebote

Die Leukerbad Clinic ist seit 1961 von den Schweizer Gesundheitsbehörden anerkannt. Die medizinische Einrichtung ist auf die Behandlung von Personen spezialisiert, die ihre Gesundheit erhalten oder von den besten Behandlungen für die muskuloskelettale Rehabilitation profitieren möchten. Die Leukerbad Clinic steht auf der Spitalliste des Kantons Wallis und nimmt im Rahmen der muskuloskelettalen Rehabilitation Patienten aus der ganzen Schweiz auf, deren Behandlung von der obligatorischen Krankenpflegeversicherung (KVG) oder einer Zusatzversicherung (halbprivat oder privat) übernommen wird.

 

Sie bietet individuell auf die Patienten abgestimmte Programme in den Bereichen «Rehabilitation des Bewegungsapparates», «Sportmedizin» und «Präventive Medizin & Quality Aging» (Check-up, Entgiftung, Gewichtsverlust, Heilfasten, Revitalisierung, Anti-Aging, Stressmanagement).

Nach einer Namensänderung wurde die Klinik mehr als zwei Jahre lang aufwändig renoviert und ihre Infrastrukturen wurden modernisiert. Dank dieser Renovierungsarbeiten können wir unseren Patienten neben den bestmöglichen Behandlungen nun auch hochwertige Hotellerie-Dienstleistungen anbieten.

 

Die Leukerbad Clinic ist eine dynamische Einrichtung, bei der der Mensch im Vordergrund steht. Sie bietet ihren 125 Mitarbeitern ein angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld mit Anreizen zur persönlichen Weiterentwicklung. Das Hauptziel unseres Personals besteht darin, die Qualität und die Sicherheit der Behandlung der Patienten unter allen Gesichtspunkten zu gewährleisten.

 

Lesen Sie die nachstehenden Stellenangebote, wenn Sie Teil des mehrsprachigen Teams der Leukerbad Clinic werden und zur Gesundheit und zum Wohlbefinden unserer Patienten beitragen möchten.

 

 

 

Sollte keine freie, geeignete oder für Sie ansprechende Stelle ausgeschrieben sein, so können Sie uns gerne eine spontane Bewerbung senden.