• Programmes >
  • Preventive Medicine & Quality Aging >
  • Naturopathic Detoxification

Naturopathic Detoxification

Detoxification Programmes 

Naturopathic Detoxification (7, 14 or 21 nights)
 

The Leukerbad Clinic: detoxify your organism and strengthen your immune system!

 

Detoxification programmes at the Leukerbad Clinic offer a unique possibility for all-round detoxification of your organism. Indeed over time, the organism accumulates toxic metabolites, unsaturated fats, heavy metals, etc. These build-ups in the organism can have biochemical or cellular effects which can trigger the onset of pathologies. Their elimination is therefore essential.

Detoxification Programmes at the Leukerbad Clinic also strengthen the immune system, improving resistance to attacks from outside and aiding recovery after certain health problems. These programmes are recommended with a 3-10 day fasting period but may also be carried out with a detoxifying and hypotoxic diet. The detoxification treatment contains only natural products (naturopathic detoxification).   

 

Your stay at the Leukerbad Clinic will allow you to benefit from natural elements favourable to the regeneration of your body such as the pure Swiss mountain air, an ideal altitude, and thermal water swimming pools naturally rich in minerals. The serenity of the surroundings provides the assurance of complete discretion.

 

Who these programmes are for:

Detoxification programmes at the Leukerbad Clinic are intended for anyone wishing to eliminate toxic substances and metabolic residues, stimulate cellular detoxification, and strengthen their organism’s natural defences.

 

Content of the programmes:

Before your arrival at the Leukerbad Clinic, a doctor and a coordinator plan the details of your programme. On your arrival at the clinic, a consultation with the doctor based on medical imaging tests, laboratory analyses and a clinical examination allow the complete personalisation of your stay.

 

Health check-up

  • Health check-up: comprehensive medical questionnaire and medical history
  • Medical consultations with the doctor in charge
  • Dietetic evaluation
  • Full blood test: metabolic, hormonal, toxicity, oxidative stress
  • Electrocardiogram and chest X-ray

 

Treatments and therapies

  • Therapeutic fasting and/or healthy diet with detoxifying and hypotoxic properties offered by our gourmet restaurant Le Goethe
  • Micronutrition
  • Personalised additional treatments such as perfusions, injections and tablets to strengthen detoxification and elimination (as prescribed by the doctor)
  • Food supplements
  • Therapeutic treatments such as relaxing massages, hot wraps, body scrubs, lymphatic drainage and sessions with the therapist
  • Intestinal hygiene: colonic hydrotherapy or other treatment
  • Personalised programme of physical activities (aquagym, swimming, Nordic walking, hiking, stretching, etc)

 

All treatments are administered by health professionals: nurse, physiotherapist, sports therapist, occupational therapist, masseur, and psychologist. Types of treatment prescribed and their frequency are discussed with the doctor and planned individually, and constant medical supervision is assured. The complete medical record is forwarded to you as soon as possible after your departure from the clinic.

 

Doctors at the Leukerbad Clinic can organise tests and examinations on request for each programme at extra cost.

 

Price

On request

 

For further information concerning our terms and your future stay, do not hesitate to contact us via
the contact form or by phone on +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

The factsheet gives you more details on the programmes.

You can also check the standard programs (8, 15, or 22 days):

 

 

Top of page

• Programme >
  • Präventive Medizin & Quality Aging >
  • Naturheilkundliche Entgiftung

Naturheilkundliche Entgiftung

Programme «Entgiftung» 

Naturheilkundliche Entgiftung (7, 14 oder 21 Nächte)
 

Befreien Sie Ihren Organismus von Giftstoffen und stärken Sie Ihr Immunsystem:
in der Leukerbad Clinic!

 

Die Programme «Entgiftung» der Leukerbad Clinic bieten eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, Ihren Körper rundum von Giftstoffen zu befreien. Denn mit der Zeit sammeln sich im Organismus giftige Stoffwechselschlacken, ungesättigte Fette, Schwermetalle usw. an. Diese Ansammlungen im Organismus können biochemische oder zelluläre Auswirkungen haben, welche Krankheiten verursachen können. Daher ist es wesentlich, den Körper regelmässig davon zu befreien.

 

Das Programm «Entgiftung» der Leukerbad Clinic ermöglicht zudem die Stärkung des Immunsystems, um schädliche äussere Einflüsse besser zu meistern, und die Erholung nach bestimmten gesundheitlichen Problemen zu fördern. Diese Programme werden mit einer 3- bis 10-tägigen Fastenzeit empfohlen, können jedoch auch mit einer Entgiftungs- und schadstoffarmen Diät kombiniert werden. Die Entgiftungsbehandlung wird ausschliesslich mit Produkten auf rein natürlicher Basis durchgeführt.

 

Bei einem Aufenthalt in der Leukerbad Clinic regeneriert sich Ihr Körper in der reinen Schweizer Bergluft, der idealen Höhenlage und den Thermalbädern mit ihrem von Natur aus mineralienreichen Wasser – kurz, einer natürlichen Umgebung, in der Sie sich ideal erholen können. Erholen Sie sich in einer diskreten und ruhigen Umgebung – Ihr Körper wird es Ihnen danken!

 

Zielgruppen:

Die Entgiftungsprogramme der Leukerbad Clinic eignen sich für alle Personen, die ihren Körper entgiften und von Stoffwechselschlacken befreien, die Entgiftung der Zellen anregen und die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte des eigenen Körpers stärken möchten.

 

Inhalt der Programme:

Vor Ihrer Ankunft in der Leukerbad Clinic wird Ihr Programm von einem Arzt und einer Koordinatorin geplant. Nach Ihrer Ankunft erfolgt zunächst eine ärztliche Konsultation, welche Ihre bildmedizinischen Ergebnisse, Laboruntersuchungen und die klinische Untersuchung berücksichtigt, um Ihre Behandlung so persönlich wie möglich auf Sie abzustimmen.

 

Gesundheits-Check-up

  • Standortbestimmung: umfassender Gesundheitsfragebogen und Anamnese
  • Ärztliche Konsultationen mit dem behandelnden Arzt
  • Ernährungsanalyse
  • Umfassende Blutuntersuchung: Stoffwechsel, Hormonstatus, Giftstoffe, oxidativer Stress
  • Elektrokardiogramm und Röntgen des Brustkorbs

 

Behandlungen und Therapien

  • Heilfasten und/oder Entgiftungs- und schadstoffarme Diät in unserem Gourmet-Restaurant «Le Goethe»
  • Mikronährstoffe
  • Individuelle Zusatzbehandlungen wie Infusionen, Injektionen und Tabletten, um eine optimale Wirkung des Entgiftungsprogramms sicherzustellen und die Ausscheidung zu unterstützen (nach ärztlicher Verschreibung)
  • Nahrungsergänzungsmittel
  • Therapeutische Behandlungen wie Entspannungsmassagen, warme Wickel, Lymphdrainage und Therapie-Sitzungen
  • Darmpflege: Spülungen oder andere Behandlungen
  • Individuelles Sportprogramm (Wassergymnastik, Finswimming, Nordic Walking, Wandern, Stretching ...)

 

Sämtliche Behandlungen und pflegerischen Massnahmen erfolgen durch ausgebildete Gesundheitsspezialisten: Pflegefachleute, Physiotherapeuten, Sporttherapeuten, Ergotherapeuten, Masseure, Psychologen. Art und Häufigkeit der verschriebenen Behandlungen werden mit dem behandelnden Arzt abgesprochen und individuell geplant sowie selbstverständlich laufend ärztlich überwacht. Nach Ihrer Abreise werden Ihre gesamten Behandlungsunterlagen Ihnen so rasch wie möglich übermittelt.

 

Die Ärzte der Leukerbad Clinic können gegen ein zusätzliches Entgelt individuelle Analysen und Untersuchungen auf Verlangen der einzelnen Programmteilnehmer einleiten.

 

Preise

Auf Anfrage

 

Sie planen einen Aufenthalt bei uns? Gerne geben wir Ihnen weitere Auskünfte über die Angebote. Sie erreichen uns über das Kontaktformular oder telefonisch unter der Nummer +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

In den Auflistungen können Sie mehr Informationen zu den einzelnen Programmen entnehmen.

Sie können auch die Standard-Programme konsultieren (8, 15 oder 22 Tage):

 

Zurück zum Seitenanfang