• Programmes >
  • Preventive Medicine & Quality Aging >
  • Weight Management

Weight Management

Weight Management Programmes 

Weight Balance (7 nights) – Weight Loss (14 nights)

 Intensive Weight Loss (21 nights)

 

The Leukerbad Clinic: weight management combined with detoxification and regeneration!

 

Weight Management programmes at the Leukerbad Clinic provide a unique opportunity to lose weight combined with all-round detoxification and regeneration of your organism. They help to restore your physical fitness and general wellbeing. Throughout the programme the patient is supervised by a dietician, who provides key advice for following an appropriate diet on a long-term basis and preserving the benefits acquired during the stay.

 

Your stay at the Leukerbad Clinic allows you to benefit from natural elements that encourage the regeneration of your body such as the pure Swiss mountain air, an ideal altitude and thermal swimming pools naturally rich in minerals. The serenity of the surroundings provides the assurance of complete discretion.

 

Who these programmes are for:

Weight Management programmes at the Leukerbad Clinic are intended for those wishing to lose weight. They allow you to reduce surplus fat, control your body weight and lessen the pathological effects linked to excess weight. This programme in the form of a low calorie diet makes a point every day of offering healthy and tasty meals, in sufficient quantities, prepared by the chef of our gourmet restaurant.

 

Content of the programmes:

Before your arrival at the Leukerbad Clinic, a doctor and a coordinator plan the details of your programme. After your arrival at the Clinic, a consultation with the doctor based on medical imaging tests, laboratory tests and a clinical examination allow complete personalisation of your stay.

 

Health check-up

  • Health check-up: comprehensive medical questionnaire and medical history
  • Medical consultations with the doctor in charge
  • Dietetic evaluation
  • Complete blood test: metabolic, hormonal, toxicity, oxidative stress
  • Electrocardiogram and chest X-ray

 

Treatments and therapies

  • Healthy diet proposed by our gourmet restaurant Le Goethe
  • Micronutrition
  • Personalised supplementary treatments such as perfusions, injections and tablets to strengthen detoxification and intestinal flora (as prescribed by the doctor)
  • Food supplements
  • Intestinal hygiene: colonic hydrotherapy or other treatment
  • Personalised programme of physical activities (aquagym, swimming, Nordic walking, hiking, stretching, etc.)
  • Massages

 

All treatments are administered by health professionals: nurse, physiotherapist, sports therapist, occupational therapist, masseur, and psychologist. The types of treatment prescribed and their frequency are discussed with the doctor and planned on an individual basis. Constant medical supervision is assured. The complete medical record is dispatched as soon as possible after your departure from the clinic.

 

Doctors at the Leukerbad Clinic can organise tests and examinations on request for each programme at extra cost. 

 

Price

On request

 

For further information concerning our terms and your future stay, do not hesitate to contact us via
the contact form or by phone on +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

The factsheet gives you more details on the programmes.

You can also check the standard programs (8, 15, or 22 days):

 

 

 

 

Top of page

• Programme >
  • Präventive Medizin & Quality Aging >
  • Gewichtsmanagement

Gewichtsmanagement

Programme «Gewichtsmanagement»

Gewicht im Gleichgewicht (7 Nächte) – Gewichtsreduktion

(14 Nächte) – Gewichtsabnahme (21 Nächte)
 

Die Programme der Leukerbad Clinic verbinden gezielte Gewichtsabnahmen mit Entgiftungsmassnahmen und Regenerierung!

 

Die unter dem Stichwort «Gewichtsmanagement» zusammengefassten Programme der Leukerbad Clinic bieten Ihnen eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, abzunehmen und dabei Ihren Körper umfassend zu entgiften und zu regenerieren. Sie ermöglichen es, Figur und Fitness sowie gleichzeitig auch das allgemeine Wohlbefinden zu verbessern. Während des ganzen Programms wird der Patient von einem Diätetiker betreut, der ihn über die Grundlagen und die Schlüssel zu einer langfristig angemessenen Ernährung informiert, um es ihm ermöglichen, die positiven Ergebnisse seines Aufenthalts zu dauerhaft zu sichern.

 

Bei einem Aufenthalt in der Leukerbad Clinic regeneriert sich Ihr Körper in der reinen Schweizer Bergluft, der idealen Höhenlage und den Thermalbädern mit ihrem von Natur aus mineralienreichen Wasser – kurz, einer natürlichen Umgebung, in der Sie sich ideal erholen können. Erholen Sie sich in einer diskreten und ruhigen Umgebung – Ihr Körper wird es Ihnen danken!

 

Zielgruppen:

Die Programme «Gewichtsmanagement» der Leukerbad Clinic richten sich an Personen, die ihr Gewicht reduzieren möchten. Sie ermöglichen es, eine übermässige Fettzufuhr zu vermeiden, das Gewicht zu kontrollieren und die pathologischen Folgen von Übergewicht einzuschränken. Bei diesem Programm mit einer kalorienreduzierten Diät stehen jeden Tag gesunde und leckere Gerichten in ausreichenden Mengen auf dem Speiseplan, die vom Chefkoch unseres Gourmet-Restaurants zubereitet werden.

 

Inhalt der Programme:

Vor Ihrer Ankunft in der Leukerbad Clinic wird Ihr Programm von einem Arzt und einer Koordinatorin geplant. Nach Ihrer Ankunft erfolgt zunächst eine ärztliche Konsultation, welche Ihre bildmedizinischen Ergebnisse, Laboruntersuchungen und die klinische Untersuchung berücksichtigt, um Ihre Behandlung so persönlich wie möglich auf Sie abzustimmen.

 

Gesundheits-Check-up

  • Standortbestimmung: umfassender Gesundheitsfragebogen und Anamnese
  • Ärztliche Konsultationen mit dem behandelnden Arzt
  • Ernährungsanalyse
  • Umfassende Blutuntersuchung: Stoffwechsel, Hormonstatus, Giftstoffe, oxidativer Stress
  • Elektrokardiogramm und Röntgen des Brustkorbs

 

Behandlungen und Therapien

  • Gesunde Ernährung in unserem Gourmet-Restaurant «Le Goethe»
  • Mikronährstoffe
  • Individuelle Zusatzbehandlungen wie Infusionen, Injektionen und Tabletten, um eine optimale Wirkung des Entgiftungsprogramms sicherzustellen und die Darmflora zu sanieren (nach ärztlicher Verschreibung)
  • Nahrungsergänzungsmittel
  • Darmpflege: Spülungen oder andere Behandlungen
  • Individuelles Sportprogramm (Wassergymnastik, Finswimming, Nordic Walking, Wandern, Stretching ...)
  • Massagen

 

Sämtliche Behandlungen und pflegerischen Massnahmen erfolgen durch ausgebildete Gesundheitsspezialisten: Pflegefachleute, Physiotherapeuten, Sporttherapeuten, Ergotherapeuten, Masseure, Psychologen. Art und Häufigkeit der verschriebenen Behandlungen werden mit dem behandelnden Arzt abgesprochen und individuell geplant sowie selbstverständlich laufend ärztlich überwacht. Nach Ihrer Abreise werden Ihre gesamten Behandlungsunterlagen Ihnen so rasch wie möglich übermittelt.

 

Die Ärzte der Leukerbad Clinic können gegen ein zusätzliches Entgelt individuelle Analysen und Untersuchungen auf Verlangen der einzelnen Programmteilnehmer einleiten.

 

Preise

Auf Anfrage

 

Sie planen einen Aufenthalt bei uns? Gerne geben wir Ihnen weitere Auskünfte über die Angebote. Sie erreichen uns über das Kontaktformular oder telefonisch unter der Nummer +41 (0)27 472 51 11.

 

In den Auflistungen können Sie mehr Informationen zu den einzelnen Programmen entnehmen.

Sie können auch die Standard-Programme konsultieren (8, 15 oder 22 Tage):

Zurück zum Seitenanfang