• Your stay >
  • Hospitality

Hospitality

ROOMS AND SUITES

Our hospitality teams are at your entire disposal to provide you with custom-made stay, in idyllic and serene surroundings, where your well-being is our top priority.

 

In addition to our medical and therapeutic infrastructure, we offer our patients hospitality services of a high standard, personalized and on various levels. Excellence, expertise and customization are at the heart of our performance. We make every effort to meet your needs and desires.

 

Our equipment is of highest quality and the entire hotel complex meets the strictest standards of safety, ergonomics and hospital hygiene.

Our teams are focused on their availability, on the ability to listen our patients and on the responsiveness to your expectations, within the new relaxation areas.

 

The rooms are designed for maximum comfort and to offer a cozy ambience.

 

All the rooms have a unique view of the mountains and are equipped with Internet / Free WiFi, flat screen television, radio and safe. The rooms "Comfort", "Premium", and Junior Suites are available for all patients (with additional charge and subject to availability).

 


 

STANDARD ROOMS
Single or double
COMFORT ROOMS
Single or double
A hospital with luxury hotel services: The Leukerbad Clinic A hospital with luxury hotel services: The Leukerbad Clinic
COMFORT SUITE PREMIUM ROOMS
Single or double
A hospital with luxury hotel services: The Leukerbad Clinic A hospital with luxury hotel services: The Leukerbad Clinic


 

Standard ROOMS – SINGLE OR DOUBLE
 

Standard single rooms combine comfort and convenience to ensure that patients benefit fully from their medical treatment. With an average floor space of 18 square metres these rooms have a medicalised single bed, as well as a private bathroom and shower. Most rooms come with a balcony and are south facing. They are naturally bright and offer a unique view of the mountains.

 

Standard double rooms include all the facilities of a single room. These rooms have two medicalised single beds.

 

Standard double rooms are intended for patients whose insurance entitles them to hospitalisation in a shared room (public division).

 

Standard room facilities:

  • Television
  • Safe
  • Radio
  • Free Wifi Internet
  • Hair dryer
  • Telephone (on request)
  • Headphones (on request)


Top of page

 

Comfort ROOMS – SINGLE OR DOUBLE

 

Comfort single rooms include all the facilities of a Standard room. These rooms have modern and more ergonomic furniture to offer optimal comfort. Furthermore, this category of room provides access to additional hospitality services. With an average floor space of 20 square metres, these rooms have a latest-generation medicalised single bed, as well as a private bathroom and shower. Most rooms come with a balcony and are south facing. They are naturally bright and offer a unique view of the mountains.

 

Comfort double rooms include all the facilities of a single room. These rooms have two latest-generation medicalised single beds.

 

Comfort room facilities:

  • Television
  • Safe
  • Hair dryer
  • Alarm clock
  • Radio
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee machine/kettle (on request)
  • Telephone (on request)
  • DVD player (on request)
  • Headphones (on request)

 

These rooms are intended for patients whose insurance entitles them to hospitalisation in the private and semi-private division.

 

Top of page

 

Comfort SUITE

 

Beautifully designed and elegantly appointed, Comfort Suites offer a lounge area and high quality fittings, as well as modern facilities commensurate with medical treatment. With an average floor space of 36 square metres, these suites have two single beds arranged as a double, as well as a private bathroom and shower. They benefit from a balcony and are south facing. The rooms are naturally bright and offer a spectacular view of the mountains.

 

Comfort suite facilities:

  • Minibar
  • Television
  • Safe
  • Hair dryer
  • Alarm clock
  • Radio
  • Free Wifi
  • Lounge area
  • Telephone
  • DVD player (on request)
  • Headphones (on request)

 

Top of page

 

Premium room – single or double
 

Premium single rooms are situated on the upper floors. The contemporary luxury of these rooms lets you recharge your batteries in a refined environment, complete with modern furnishings specially chosen to ensure optimal comfort. With an average floor space of 18 square metres, these rooms have a single bed, as well as a private bathroom and shower. Most rooms come with a balcony and are south facing. These naturally bright rooms offer a unique view of the mountains. Patients staying in these rooms enjoy access to the ALPNESS Thermal & Medical SPA.

 

Premium double rooms include all the facilities and advantages of a single room. These rooms have an average floor space of 37 square metres and contain a double bed. An additional put-up bed may be provided on request.

 

Premium room facilities:

  • Television
  • Telephone
  • Safe
  • Hair dryer
  • Alarm clock
  • Radio
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee machine/kettle (on request)
  • DVD player (on request)
  • Headphones (on request)
  • Drinks available free of charge in the lounge on your floor

 

Top of page

• Ihr Aufenthalt >
  • Hotellerie

Hotellerie

ZIMMER UND SUITEN

Unsere Hotellerie-Teams stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um einen massgeschneiderten Aufenthalt in einem malerischen und entspannten Rahmen für Sie zu gestalten, bei dem Ihr Wohlbefinden an erster Stelle steht.

 

Neben unseren medizinisch-therapeutischen Anlagen können unsere Patienten ausserdem personalisierte Hotellerie-Leistungen der Luxuskategorie mit verschiedenen Serviceklassen in Anspruch nehmen.

Exzellenz, Expertise und die Anpassung an die individuellen Anforderungen unserer Patienten stehen im Zentrum unseres Leistungsspektrums. Wir tun alles dafür, um Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen.

 

Unsere hochwertigen Ausrüstungen und unsere Hotelanlagen erfüllen ausnahmslos die strengsten Normen in puncto Sicherheit, Ergonomie und Spitalhygiene.

 

Für unsere Teams und in unseren neuen Entspannungsbereichen stehen Verfügbarkeit, Zuhören und Reaktionsfähigkeit bezüglich der Erwartungen unserer Patienten an erster Stelle.

 

Die hellen, einladend eingerichteten Zimmer sind auf maximalen Komfort ausgelegt. Alle Zimmer bieten einen einmaligen Blick auf die Berge und sind mit kostenlosem WLAN-Internetzugang, einem Flatscreen-TV, einem Radio und einem Safe ausgestattet. Die Zimmer der Kategorien «Komfort» und «Premium» sowie die Junior-Suiten stehen allen Patienten zur Verfügung (gegen Aufpreis und nach Verfügbarkeit).

 


 

STANDARD
Einzel- oder doppelzimmer
KOMFORT
Einzel- oder doppelzimmer
Die Leukerbad Clinic – Ein Spital mit Hotellerie-Leistungen der Spitzenklasse Die Leukerbad Clinic – Ein Spital mit Hotellerie-Leistungen der Spitzenklasse
KOMFORT-SUITE PREMIUM
Einzel- oder doppelzimmer
Die Leukerbad Clinic – Ein Spital mit Hotellerie-Leistungen der Spitzenklasse Die Leukerbad Clinic – Ein Spital mit Hotellerie-Leistungen der Spitzenklasse


 

Standard – Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer
 

Die Standard-Einzelzimmer vereinen Komfort und Annehmlichkeiten, um den Patienten eine optimale medizinische Betreuung zu bieten. Die durchschnittlich 18 m2 grossen Zimmer sind mit einem Klinik-Einzelbett ausgestattet. Im Zimmer befindet sich ebenfalls ein privates Badezimmer mit Dusche. Die meisten Zimmer verfügen über einen nach Süden ausgerichteten Balkon. Sie sind natürlich hell und bieten einen einmaligen Blick auf die Berge.

 

Die Einrichtung der Standard-Doppelzimmer entspricht jener der Einzelzimmer. Sie sind mit 2 Klinik-Einzelbetten ausgestattet.

 

Die Standard-Doppelzimmer sind für die Betreuung von Patienten bestimmt, deren Aufenthalt in der allgemeinen Abteilung von der Krankenversicherung übernommen wird.

 

Ausstattung der Standard-Zimmer:

  • Fernseher
  • Safe
  • Radio
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang
  • Haartrockner
  • Telefon (auf Anfrage)
  • Kopfhörer (auf Anfrage)
     

Zurück zum Seitenanfang

 

KOMFORT Einzel- oder doppelzimmer

Komfort-Einzelzimmer bieten dieselbe Ausstattung wie die Standard-Zimmer. Diese Zimmer sind mit moderneren und ergonomischeren Möbeln eingerichtet, um den Patienten optimalen Komfort zu garantieren. Ausserdem gewährt diese Zimmerkategorie Zugang zu zusätzlichen Hoteldienstleistungen. Die durchschnittlich 20 m2 grossen Zimmer sind mit einem Klinik-Einzelbett der neuesten Generation ausgestattet. Im Zimmer befindet sich ebenfalls ein privates Badezimmer mit Dusche. Die meisten Zimmer verfügen über einen nach Süden ausgerichteten Balkon. Sie sind natürlich hell und bieten einen einmaligen Blick auf die Berge.

 

Die Einrichtung der Komfort-Doppelzimmer entspricht jener der Einzelzimmer. Sie sind mit 2 Klinik-Einzelbetten der neuesten Generation ausgestattet.

 

Ausstattung der Komfort-Zimmer:

  • Fernseher
  • Safe
  • Haartrockner
  • Wecker
  • Radio
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang
  • Kaffeemaschine/Wasserkocher (auf Anfrage)
  • Telefon (auf Anfrage)
  • DVD-Player (auf Anfrage)
  • Kopfhörer (auf Anfrage)

 

Diese Zimmer sind für die Betreuung von Patienten bestimmt, deren Behandlung in der privaten und halbprivaten Abteilung von der Krankenversicherung übernommen wird.

 

Zurück zum Seitenanfang

 

Komfort-Suite
 

Die Komfort-Suiten sind raffiniert gestaltet, elegant eingerichtet und bieten einen exklusiv ausgestatteten Wohnbereich sowie moderne Anlagen für die medizinische Behandlung. Die durchschnittlich 36 m2 grossen Suiten sind mit zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet, die zu einem Doppelbett zusammengefügt werden können. Zu jeder Suite gehört ein Badezimmer mit Dusche. Ausserdem verfügen sie über einen Balkon mit Südlage. Sie sind natürlich hell und bieten einen spektakulären Blick auf die Berge.

 

Ausstattung der Komfort-Suiten:

  • Minibar
  • Fernseher
  • Safe
  • Haartrockner
  • Wecker
  • Radio
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang
  • Wohnbereich
  • Telefon
  • DVD-Player (auf Anfrage)
  • Kopfhörer (auf Anfrage)
     

Zurück zum Seitenanfang

 

Premium – Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer
 

Die Premium-Einzelzimmer befinden sich in den oberen Etagen. Der moderne Luxus dieser Zimmer ermöglicht Erholung in einem gediegenen Ambiente mit modernen Möbeln, die speziell für optimalen Komfort ausgewählt wurden. Die durchschnittlich 18 m2 grossen Zimmer sind mit einem Einzelbett ausgestattet. Im Zimmer befindet sich ebenfalls ein privates Badezimmer mit Dusche. Die meisten Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon mit Südlage. Sie sind natürlich hell und bieten einen einmaligen Blick auf die Berge. Patienten, die sich für diese Zimmerkategorie entscheiden, erhalten Zugang zum ALPNESS Thermal & Medical SPA.

 

Die Ausstattung und die Vorzüge der Premium-Doppelzimmer entsprechen jenen der Einzelzimmer. Die durchschnittlich 37 m2 grossen Zimmer sind mit einem Doppelbett ausgestattet. Auf Wunsch ist ein Beistellbett verfügbar.

 

Ausstattung der Premium-Zimmer:

  • Fernseher
  • Telefon
  • Safe
  • Haartrockner
  • Wecker
  • Radio
  • Kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang
  • Kaffeemaschine/Wasserkocher (auf Anfrage)
  • DVD-Player (auf Anfrage)
  • Kopfhörer (auf Anfrage)
  • Kostenlose Getränke im Salon des Stockwerks
     

Zurück zum Seitenanfang