Detoxification

Detoxify your organism while strengthening your immune system!

What is the detoxification?

Over time, the body accumulates metabolic residues, unsaturated fats, heavy metals, etc. Their accumulation can have biochemical or cellular effects that induce many pathologies. Their elimination is therefore essential. By releasing these toxins from your body, you stimulate and improve your immune system, your metabolism and consequently your well-being.

Medicalized detoxification effectively detoxifies organs by removing harmful residues through infusions. Through their action and composition, these detoxifying, polyvitamin and antioxidant complexes act on the liver, kidneys, colon, lungs and skin to activate the process of tissue regeneration, eliminate harmful substances accumulated by the body.

Our naturopathic detoxification programme is for people who want to eliminate toxins with natural products. The detoxification programme developed at the Leukerbad Clinic strengthens the immune system to better resist external attacks and improve recovery after certain health problems. Detoxification is mainly induced by a detoxifying and hypotoxic diet.

Programme duration varies from 8 to 22 days, depending on your needs and the recommendations of our medical team.

What is the detoxification?

Over time, the body accumulates metabolic residues, unsaturated fats, heavy metals, etc. Their accumulation can have biochemical or cellular effects that induce many pathologies. Their elimination is therefore essential. By releasing these toxins from your body, you stimulate and improve your immune system, your metabolism and consequently your well-being.

Read more...

Medicalized detoxification effectively detoxifies organs by removing harmful residues through infusions. Through their action and composition, these detoxifying, polyvitamin and antioxidant complexes act on the liver, kidneys, colon, lungs and skin to activate the process of tissue regeneration, eliminate harmful substances accumulated by the body.

Our naturopathic detoxification programme is for people who want to eliminate toxins with natural products. The detoxification programme developed at the Leukerbad Clinic strengthens the immune system to better resist external attacks and improve recovery after certain health problems. Detoxification is mainly induced by a detoxifying and hypotoxic diet.

Programme duration varies from 8 to 22 days, depending on your needs and the recommendations of our medical team.

Détoxification

Se détoxifier tout en renforçant ses défenses immunitaires

Qu’est-ce que la détoxification?

L’organisme accumule avec le temps des résidus métaboliques, des corps gras insaturés, des métaux lourds, etc. Leur accumulation peut avoir des effets biochimiques ou cellulaires qui induisent de nombreuses pathologies. Leur élimination est donc essentielle. En libérant votre organisme de ces toxines, vous stimulez et améliorez vos défenses immunitaires, votre métabolisme et par conséquent votre bien-être.

Le programme de détoxification développé à la Leukerbad Clinic renforce les défenses immunitaires pour mieux résister aux attaques extérieures et améliorer la récupération après certains problèmes de santé. La détoxification est principalement induite par un régime alimentaire détoxifiant et hypotoxique.

La détoxification médicalisée permet de détoxifier efficacement les organes en éliminant les résidus néfastes au moyen de perfusions. Par leur action et leur composition, ces complexes détoxifiants, polyvitaminés et antioxydants agissent au niveau du foie, des reins, du colon, des poumons ainsi que de la peau pour activer le processus de régénération des tissus, éliminer les substances nocives accumulées par l’organisme.

Notre programme de détoxification naturopathique s’adresse aux personnes désireuses d’éliminer les toxines au moyen de produits naturels.

Durée de programme variable de 8 à 22 jours, en fonction de vos besoins et des recommandations de notre équipe médicale.

Qu’est-ce que la détoxification?

L’organisme accumule avec le temps des résidus métaboliques, des corps gras insaturés, des métaux lourds, etc. Leur accumulation peut avoir des effets biochimiques ou cellulaires qui induisent de nombreuses pathologies. Leur élimination est donc essentielle. En libérant votre organisme de ces toxines, vous stimulez et améliorez vos défenses immunitaires, votre métabolisme et par conséquent votre bien-être.

Lire la suite

Le programme de détoxification développé à la Leukerbad Clinic renforce les défenses immunitaires pour mieux résister aux attaques extérieures et améliorer la récupération après certains problèmes de santé. La détoxification est principalement induite par un régime alimentaire détoxifiant et hypotoxique.

La détoxification médicalisée permet de détoxifier efficacement les organes en éliminant les résidus néfastes au moyen de perfusions. Par leur action et leur composition, ces complexes détoxifiants, polyvitaminés et antioxydants agissent au niveau du foie, des reins, du colon, des poumons ainsi que de la peau pour activer le processus de régénération des tissus, éliminer les substances nocives accumulées par l’organisme.

Notre programme de détoxification naturopathique s’adresse aux personnes désireuses d’éliminer les toxines au moyen de produits naturels.

Durée de programme variable de 8 à 22 jours, en fonction de vos besoins et des recommandations de notre équipe médicale.